The Holy Ghost

by The Holy Ghost

  • Record/Vinyl

    ships out within 3 days
    2 remaining

      $5 USD or more 



Debut 7" from Brooklyn, NY's The Holy Ghost


released November 5, 2016

Christopher Dean Heine: vocals
Kent Heine: bass
Alec Ferrell: guitar
Matt Focht: drums

Produced and engineered by Todd Parker, S2, NYC
Additional engineering by Steve Revitte, RPM, NYC
Mixed by Todd Parker, Steve Revitte and the Holy Ghost, S2
Mastered by Fred Kevorkian, absolute audio, NYC
Big nods to nick decarmine and rich Higgins
All songs by the Holy Ghost 2001 sounds good craze music
All rights reserved

Released on Clearly Records CLR 001-7



sumppumprecords Des Moines, Iowa

Sump Pump Records was founded in 1998 by Dan Hutchison, Brian Wiksell and Bill Heard. We released a vinyl 7" EP for Why Make Clocks in 1998 and a full-length CD for Chad O'Neall in 2000...then we got preoccupied w/our bands.

Now, it's a 5 way partnership between Dan, Brian, Will Tarbox, Chuck Hoffman & Tom Reelitz releasing records w/a DIY approach, by ourselves and other bands we love.
... more

contact / help

Contact sumppumprecords

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code